Graduate Student Contact Information

Name Email Room
Raena Blumenthal raena.blumenthal@cortland.edu TA/room 409H
Ji Youn Jeong jjy0326@gmail.com Cubicle
Melanie Quinn (Hagan) mrq@tamu.edu  Cubicle
Campbell Katherine (Katie) Suzanne kcampbell77853@neo.tamu.edu TA room/409 A
Karen Melton kmelton@tamu.edu Outley lab or 1st FL YDI Lab
Yi-Ju “Kiwi” Wu yiju.wu515@gmail.com Outley lab or 1st FL YDI Lab
Dromgoole Amy Lynn ALDromgoole@ag.tamu.edu Outley lab or 1st FL YDI Lab
Stricklin Melyssa-Anne Melyssa.Stricklin@ag.tamu.edu Office 463
Jungsu Ryu jryu@tamu.edu TA room/ 456
Soyeun Kim ecoksy@gmail.co TA room/409B
Tek Bahadur Dangi tekdangi@gmail.com TA room/ 455
Justin Taillon jtaillon@tamu.edu Cubicle
Cole Hubbard colehubb@live.com Cubicle
Barthel Canales, Guillermo Goethe guillermobarthel@hotmail.com Cubicle 21
Carena van Riper cvanripe@tamu.edu Dr. Kyle lab
Adam C. Landon/water program aclandon@neo.tamu.edu Dr. Kyle lab
Jingxian “Kelly” Jiang kellyjiang@neo.tamu.edu Dr. Kyle lab
Katju Dhananjaya (DJ) dkatju@tamu.edu Dr. Kyle lab
Wallen Kenneth Eric wallenk2@gmail.com Dr. Kyle lab
Park Jihee pacificjh@gmail.com Dr. Kyle lab
Anna Pechenik Mausolf mausolf@tamu.edu Dr. Kyle lab
Kamonthip Laoakkha  kamonthip@neo.tamu.edu Dr. Kyle lab
Justin  Tyler Harmon justinharmon77@gmail.com Dr. Kyle lab/409A
Elizabeth Marcio elizabeth.marchio@neo.tamu.edu Dr. Kyle lab
Se Eun Lee s.lee@tamu.edu TA room 409B
Xu, Ying “Olivia” xuying129@hotmail.com TA room/ 409A
Aby Lat Soukabe Sene-Harper asene0282@yahoo.com Cubicle/409A
Lee Jaeho jaeholee83@neo.tamu.edu Cubicle
Brittany Rico brittrico@tamu.edu Cubicle
Brown Aishia Ayann aishia.brown@neo.tamu.edu Dr. Outley lab/ 426
Jessica N. Girard girardjn@neo.tamu.edu Dr. Outley-Dr. Petric lab/ 409B
Manzano Sanchez Harold haroldmanzano@gmail.com Dr. Outley lab
Myra Gale Gabriel gaylegabriel@neo.tamu.edu Dr. Outley lab
Joyce Carter joycencarter@neo.tamu.edu Dr. Outley lab
Elizabeth Breen breene@neo.tamu.edu Dr. Outley lab
Angela Kiker (Durko) angeladurko@hotmail.com Dr. Petrick lab/409G
Mathew Stone hotelmatt@hotmail.com Dr. Petrick lab/409G
Lamont, Peter Bernard Jr. peter.lamont.jr@gmail.com Dr. Petrick lab
Migacz Steven Joseph stevemigacz@yahoo.com Dr. Petrick lab
Tu Ju (Orange) orange.tju@gmail.com Dr. Petrick lab
Sukjoon Yoon (SJ) beckhamysj@gmail.com Dr. Petrick lab
Suiwen “Sharon” Zou sharonzou89@gmail.com Dr. Petrick lab
Joelle Soulard joelles3849@neo.tamu.edu Dr. Petrick lab
Chin-Hung Huang jamesh601128@gmail.com Dr. Petrick lab
Ghoshal Amit Kumar amitghoshal@neo.tamu.edu Dr. Petrick lab
Xiangping “Coco” Gao xiangpinggao@tamu.edu Dr. Schuett lab
Andrew (Ying-Git)Chin achin1214@gmail.com Dr. Schuett lab
Chen Ding sakulamomokoding@gmail.com  Dr. Schuett lab
Yunseon Choe lois1110@neo.tamu.edu Dr. Schuett lab
Marukhnenko Evgenia evgenia.marukhnenko@gmail.com Dr. Schuett lab
Horner Michele Eileen michelehorner@neo.tamu.edu Dr. Schuett lab
Gwanggyu “Bob” Lee gglee@tamu.edu Dr. Schuett lab
Clinton Lum Lclintlum91@neo.tamu.edu TA room/ 409H
Seon Hee An “Sunny” sunnyahn8203@hotmail.com Dr. Shafer lab/cubical
Monica Wyrem mwyrem@gmail.com Dr. Shafer lab/cubical
Gerry Logan glogan@cstx.gov Dr. Shafer lab/cubical
Nick Jacobsen njacobsen@neo.tamu.edu Dr. Stronza lab 448
Katherine Dennis katherine.dennis@tamu.edu Dr. Stronza lab 448
Petriello, Michael map242@nau.edu Dr. Stronza lab 448
Kayode D. Aleshinloye kayode.aleshinloye@neo.tamu.edu TA room/ 455
Erul Emrullah eerul@utexas.edu; e_erul86@hotmail.com Cubicle
Yilmaz Nese pltnese@hotmail.com.  Cubicle
Chalermkiat Suiyawong chalermkiat@neo.tamu.edu Cubicle
Eric Dong-Oh Joo joo.dongoh@gmail.com Cubicle
Kanchan Pandey kp1024@gmail.com Cubicle
in absentia
Ryan Tannehill ryan_tannehill@tamu.edu
Culpepper, Juddson Charles culpepper@tamu.edu
Grier, Todd Bryden todd_grier@tamu.commerce,edu
McNally(Bertlesen) Michelle mmmcnally@tamu.edu
Sellers, Jennifer jbsellers@tamu.edu
Cavin, Jenny Kaye jennycavin@tamu.edu
Jennifer Hageman jlh4177@tamu.edu
Cummings Bryan bcummings@athletics.tamu.edu
Dodge Todd Riley rdodge11@gmail.com
Sweeney, Samuel soccer_sam14@tamu.edu
Land Allison M. amland10@gmail.com
Jeremy Taylor jermtay@soluserv.com
Parker Batt parkerjbatt@gmail.co
Henderson Robert zoomslide@hotmail.com
Steven Cooksey cooksey@neo.tamu.edu
Jerrod, Johnson jrodsportsstar1@tamu.edu
Thomas Byron bthomas@athletics.tamu.edu
non-degree seeking
Shelton, Kyle kshelton@tamu.edu
Lamascus, Gaston Alan
Grant, Kristen
Joeckel, Matthew
Colson, Sydney

Comments are closed.